FANDOM

Welcome to Harry Potter Answers. What would you like to know?

George Weasley had been injured by Snape’s Sectumsempra spell, though Snape was truly aiming for another Death Eater, and Geroge loses one of his ears.

yes yes he does, simple as that.

of course. anyone who has read the books would know.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.