Fandom

Harry Potter Answers

Welcome to Harry Potter Answers. What would you like to know?

Did Mclaggen join dumbledores army?

83,023pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

No, the original or the second. He had alreayd graduated in the second. He didn't fight in the battle of hogwarts.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.