Welcome to Harry Potter Answers. What would you like to know?

Red guess it gave Golden when Harry used it on Lord V? Usually red, only gold when it becomes Priore Incantartum.-- 19:11, April 4, 2010 (UTC) 19:46, April 4, 2010 (UTC) says: What Harry's wand spat at Voldemort was not Stupefy. It was an undescribed spell, one of Voldemort's own. It probably held more power than anything any wizard except for Voldemort and Dumbledore could manage. And it was flames, not a jet. Also, it's spelled Priori Incantatem and the moment it happens, it really isn't the original spell anymore, rather sort of an effect of a collision of magical energies and wizards' wills. He doesn't use stupefy on voldemor anyway its expelliarmus.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.